Présidente

Fabienne Freymond Cantone, députée

Chemin de Prélaz 46A

1260 Nyon

Tél. : 079 778 92 28

fabcant1@bluewin.ch

Membres du comité

Secrétaire

Nelly Guichard

Chemin des Gentianes 26

1264 St-Cergue

076 387 18 40

nelly.guichard@bluewin.ch

Trésorier

Vassilis Venizelos, député

Rue des Jordils 25

1400 Yverdon-les-Bains

078 804 14 99

vassilis.venizelos@verts-vd.ch

Vice-présidente Fribourg

Gabrielle Bourguet, députée

ch. des Granges 5

1614 Granges-Veveyse

079 630 00 52

gabrielle.bourguet@parl.fr.ch

Vice-président Genève

Gabriel Barrillier, député

Ernest-Hentsch 7

1207 Genève

079 206 41 91

gabriel.barrillier@gc.ge.ch

Vice-président Jura

Jean Bourquard, député

Rottatte 13

2345 Les Breuleux

079 293 43 78

jean.bourquard@bluewin.ch 

Vice-présidente Neuchâtel

Laurence Vaucher, députée

Grande Rue 20

2112 Môtiers

079 629 25 16

laurence.vaucher.gc@ne.ch

Vice-président Valais

Nicole Carrupt, députée

Rue de la Toule 12

1907 Saxon

079 863 64 09

nicole.carrupt@saxon.ch

Vice-présidente Vaud

Christine Chevalley, députée

Chemin de Plan Manon 15

1820 Veytaux

079 216 97 01

chricheva@yahoo.fr